According to Joey Krillz twitter feed, Their was a sprint to decide the winner of this year’s Monster Track 11. Alfred, Chris T, J.T., Filipe and Heather for the ladies had to sprint from Canal to 56th to 14 to 47 back to canal. East to west.

J.T. was the winner.
(picture from Kevin Dillard of, from last year’s Monster Track)

Congratulations to J.T. in winning his first Monster Track.
More details, coming soon.

Comments are closed.